Yorkshire & Humberside Contacts

Yorkshire & Humberside road safety teams listed A-Z

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Steve Croft, Principal Engineer Traffic, Westgate Plaza, Barnsley, S70 9FA
Tel: 01226 787641
Email: stevecroft@barnsley.gov.uk

Bradford Metropolitan Borough Council

Sue Snoddy, Road Safety Officer, Shipley Town Hall, Kirkgate, Bradford BD18 3EJ
Tel: 01274 437409 Fax: 01274 431932
Email: sue.snoddy@bradford.gov.uk

Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Lisa Graham, Safe Active Travel Team, Public Health, Northgate House, Northgate, Halifax HX1 1UN
Tel: 01422 392120
Email: Lisa.Graham@calderdale.gov.uk

City of York Council

Trish Hirst, Road Safety Officer, City of York Council, City Strategy, 9 St Leonard's Place, York YO1 7ET
Tel: 01904 551331 Fax: 01904 551340
Email: trish.hirst@york.gov.uk

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council

Nigel Raven, Senior Engineer, Safer Roads, Regeneration and Environment, Floor 4, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU.

Email: nigel.raven@doncaster.gov.uk

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Paul Copeland, Assistant Principal Engineer, County Hall, Cross Street, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17 9BA
Tel: 01482 395561 Fax: 01482 395095
Email: paul.copeland@eastriding.gov.uk

Hull City Council

Allan Robins, Road Safety Officer, Hull City Council, Major Projects & Infrastructure, 2nd Floor, Earle House, Colonial Street, Kingston upon Hull HU2 8JY
Tel: 01482 614882
Email: allan.robins@hullcc.gov.uk

Kirklees Council

Melissa Sylvester, Kirklees Council, Flint Street, Fartown, Huddersfield HD1 6LG
Tel: 01484 221000
Email: melissa.sylvester@kirklees.gov.uk

Leeds City Council

Rebecca James, Team Leader Road Safety, Highways and Transportation. Ring Road Middleton, Middleton, Leeds LS10 4AX
Tel: 0113 3952590 or 0113 2475198
Email: rebecca.james@leeds.gov.uk
Website: www.leeds.gov.uk

North East Lincolnshire Council

David Cullum, Road Safety Education Officer, NELincs/Engie, Origin 2, Origin Way, Europarc, Grimsby, NE Lincolnshire, DN37 9TZ
Tel: 01472 324490
Email: david.cullum@nelincs.gov.uk

North Lincolnshire Council

Richard Hall, Team Manager, Road Safety, Highways, 8-9 Billet Lane, Scunthorpe, DN15 9YH
Tel: 01724 297346
Email: richard.hall@northlincs.gov.uk

North Yorkshire County Council

Honor Byford, Team Leader - Road Safety & Travel Awareness, Highways North Yorkshire, County Hall, Northallerton DL7 8AH
Tel: 01609 532616 Fax: 01609 779838
Email: honor.byford@northyorks.gov.uk

Rotherham Met BC

Stuart Savage, Senior Engineer, Rotherham Met B C, Road Safety Unit, Environment and Development Services, Bailey House, Rawmarsh Road, Rotherham, S Yorkshire S60 1TD
Tel: 01709 822957 Fax: 01709 822370
Email: stuart.savage@rotherham.gov.uk

Sheffield City Council

Karen Vickers, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone St, Sheffield S1 2HH
Tel: 0114 2736165
Email: karen.vickers@sheffield.gov.uk

Wakefield Metropolitan District Council

Sue Wilson, The Road Safety Team, Tadman Street, Thornes, Wakefield WF1 5RG
Tel: 01924 306000 Fax: 01924 302389
Email: suewilson@wakefeld.gov.uk