South East Contacts

South East road safety teams listed A-Z

Bracknell Forest Borough Council

Tina Housego, Road Safety Officer, Bracknell Forest Borough Council, Traffic and Safety, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell RG12 1JD
Tel: 01344 351212

Brighton and Hove City Council

Keith Baldock, Road Safety Officer, Brighton & Hove City Council, Room 400, King’s House, Grand Avenue, Brightom BN3 2LS
Tel: 01273 292258

Buckinghamshire County Council

Sue Brown, Road Safety Team Leader, Transportation, Buckinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Walton Street, Aylesbury HP20 1UY
Tel: 01296 387197 Fax: 01296 382848

East Sussex County Council

Brian Banks, Communities Economy & Transport, Road Safety Team, County Hall, St Anne’s Crescent, LEWES, East Sussex BN7 1UE
Tel: 01424 724558 Fax: 01273 479536

Hampshire County Council

Lyndsay Ellarby, Hampshire County Council, Road Safety Office, The Castle, Winchester, Hants SO23 8UD
Tel: 01962 846100

Isle of Jersey

Philip Blake, Road Safety Officer, Isle of Jersey, States of Jersey, Police, PO Box 789, ST HELIER, Jersey JE4 8ZD
Tel: 01534 612222

Isle of Wight Council

Mrs Tracey Webb, Senior Road Safety Officer, Isle of Wight Fire & Rescue Service, Sandown Fire Station, East Yar Road, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9AX
Tel: 01983 823398 Fax: (01983) 825728

Kent County Council

Vicky Watkins, Road Safety Team Leader, KCC Highways and Transportation, Ashford Henwood Depot, Javelin Way, Henwood Industrial Estate, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8AD
Tel: 07833 232691

Medway Council

Bryan Shawyer, Road Safety Manager, Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR
Tel: 01634 331544

Milton Keynes Council

Nigel Spencer, Senior Road Safety Officer, Traffic and Transportation, Milton Keynes Council, PO Box 113, Civic Offices, 1 Saxon Gate East, MILTON KEYNES, MK9 3HN
Tel: 01908 252806

Oxfordshire County Council

Mick Clarke, Road Safety Manager, Oxfordshire Fire & Rescue Service, HQ Sterling Road, Kidlington, Oxfordshire OX5 2DU
Tel: 01865 852180

Portsmouth City Council

Amber Kerens-Bathmaker, Road Safety & Active Travel Manager, Portsmouth City Council, Transport Environment and Business Support, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, PORTSMOUTH PO1 2AS
Tel: 023 9284 1637

Reading Borough Council

Reading Borough Council, Civic Centre, READING, Berkshire RG1 7TD
Tel: 0118 9390451 Fax: 0118 9390633

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Tony Carr, Traffic and Road Safety Manager, Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead, Town Hall, St Ives Road, MAIDENHEAD SL6 1RF
Tel: 01628 796577 Fax: 01628 796546

Slough Borough Council

Ground Floor West, St. Martins Place, 51 Bath Road, Slough SL1 3UF
Tel: 01753 787541

Southampton City Council

One Guildhall Square, Southampton SO14 7FP

States of Guernsey

Rex Williams, Road Safety Officer, The States of Guernsey Environment & Infrastructure Department, Active Travel unit, VRLD Department, PO Box 145, Bulwer Avenue, St Sampsons, Guernsey GY1 3HY
Tel: 01481 202232

Surrey County Council

Rebecca Harrison, Sustainable Schools Travel Manager, Surrey County Council, Quadrant Court, Guildford Road, Woking GU22 7QQ
Tel: 01483 517515

West Berkshire Council

Cheryl Evans, Road Safety Officer, West Berkshire Council, Faraday Road, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 2AF
Tel: 01635 519984 Fax: 01635 519865

West Sussex County Council

Ron Paterson, Safe and Sustainable Transport Group Manager, Transport Division, West Sussex County Council, County Hall, CHICHESTER PO19 1RH
Tel: 033022 26712

Wokingham Borough Council

Julie Pillai, Road Safety Officer, Wokingham Borough Council, Environment, PO Box 153, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1WL
Tel: 0118 9746387