Scotland Contacts

Scotland road safety teams listed A-Z

Aberdeen City Council

Graham Morrison, Janitorial Team Leader, Facilities Management; Land and Property Assets, Communities, Housing and Infrastructure, Aberdeen City Council, Business Hub 10, 2nd Floor South, Marischal College, Broad Street, Aberdeen AB10 1AB
Tel: 07801 129457
Email: GraMorrison@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Website: http://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire Council

June Andrew & Lucy Cramb, Transport Safety Education Officers,
Infrastructure Services
Aberdeenshire Council

june.andrew@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
lucy.cramb@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 304490

Angus Council

Angus House, Orchardbank Business Park, Forfar DD8 1AX

Argyll and Bute Council

June Graham, Argyll & Bute Council, Road Safety Unit, Whitegates Offices, Lochgilphead, Argyll, PA31 8SY
Tel: 01546 604 182
Email: june.graham@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Website: www.argyll-bute.gov.uk

City of Edinburgh Council

Road Safety Officer, The City of Edinburgh Council, Transport Policy & Planning, Waverley Court, 4 East Market Street, EDINBURGH EH8 8BG
Tel: 0131 469 3786
Email: streetsahead@edinburgh.gov.uk

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Donald Mccrae, Technical Services Department, Sandwick Road, STORNOWAY, ISLE OF LEWIS, HS1 2BW
Tel: 01851 709 486 Fax: 01851 709 482
Email: dmacrae@cne-siar.gov.uk

Dundee City Council

Dundee House, 50 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1QE

East Ayrshire

Road Safety Team, Roads and Transportation, The Johnny Walker Bond, 15 Strand Street, Kilmarnock, KA1 1HU
Tel: 01563 503132
Email: ara.roadsafety@ayrshireroadsalliance.org

East Dunbartonshire

Community Safety Unit, East Dunbartonshire Council,
Broomhill Industrial Estate, Kilsyth Road, Kirkintilloch, G66 1TF
Tel: 0141 574 5766 Fax: 0141 574 5742
Email: caroline.hay@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Greg Brown, Road Safety Training Officer, East Renfrewshire Council, Roads Planning and Transportation Service, 2 Spiersbridge Way, Spiersbridge Business Park, Thornliebank, Glasgow G46 8NG
Tel: 0141 577 3403 Fax: 0141 577 3414
Email: greg.d.brown@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Fife

Gillian Kelly, Road Safety Organiser,
Fife Community Safety Partnership, Brunton House, High Street, Cowdenbeath, Fife KY4 9QU
Tel: 03451 555555 Ext: 402057
Email: gillian.kelly@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow City Council

George Cairns, Road Safety Development Officer, Exchange House, 231 George Street, Glasgow G1 1RX
Tel: 0141 287 9043 Fax: 0141 287 9041
Email: george.cairns@glasgow.gov.uk

Highland Council

Road Safety Team, Glenurquhart Road, INVERNESS, IV3 5NX
Tel: 01463 252930
Email: road.safety@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde

Margaret Dickson, Senior Road Safety Training Officer, Safer Communities, 40 West Stewart Street, Greenock, PA15 1YA
Tel: 01475 715987 Fax: 01475 714 825
Email: margaret.dickson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Midlothian Council

Midlothian Council, Midlothian House, Buccleuch Street, Dalkeith EH22 1DN
Tel: 0131 270 7500
Email: enquiries@midlothian.gov.uk

Moray Council

Lucy Cramb, Transport Safety Education Officer, Infrastructure Services, Aberdeenshire Council

Email: lucy.cramb@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

North Ayrshire Council

Colin Kay, Road Safety Education, North Ayrshire Council, Cunninghame House, Irvine KA12 8EE
Tel: 01294 324843
Email: ckay@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire Council

Barbara Ramage, Road Safety Section, Fleming House, 6th Floor, 2 Tryst Road, Cumbernauld G67 1JW
Tel: 01236 632544
Email: ramageb@northlan.gov.uk

Orkney Islands Council

Yvonne Scott, Road Safety Officer, Orkney Islands Council, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1NY
Tel: 01856 873535
Email: Yvonne.Scott@orkney.gov.uk

Perth & Kinross Council

Perth & Kinross Council, Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth, PH1 5GD

Renfrewshire

Elaine Lorimer, Transportation Officer, Renfrewshire Council, Community Resources, 4th Floor, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1LL
Tel: 0141 618 7876
Email: elaine.lorimer@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Road Safety Scotland

Mike McDonnell, Director, Road Safety Scotland
Tel: 0131 244 6116
Email: michael.mcdonnell@transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk

Scottish Borders

Karen McGrath, School Travel Co-ordinator, Place Department, Newtown St Boswells, Scottish Borders TD6 0SA

Email: kmcgrath@scotborders.gov.uk

Shetland Islands Council

Elaine Skinley, Road Safety Officer,
Roads, Infrastructure Services, Gremista, Lerwick, Shetland ZE1 0PX
Tel: 01595 744560
Email: elaine.skinley@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council

Mary Garrett, Assistant Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Section, Burns House, Burns Statue Square, Ayr KA7 1UT
Tel: 01563 576448
Email: mary.garrett@ayrshireroadsalliance.org

South Lanarkshire Council

Eleanor Gibson, Road Safety Training Officer, South Lanarkshire Council, Montrose House, 154 Montrose Crescent, Hamilton, ML3 6LB
Tel: 01698 453 617
Email: eleanor.gibson@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Tayside

Ibukun Strachan, Facilities Business Improvement Manager, Tayside Contracts, Contracts House, 1 Soutar Street, Dundee DD3 8SS
Tel: 01382 812721
Website: http://www.tayside-contracts.co.uk/contactus.cfm

West Dunbartonshire

Catherine Tonner, Road Safety Co-ordinator,
Housing, Regeneration & Environmental Services,
West Dunbartonshire Council, Garshake Road, Dumbarton, G82 3PU
Tel: 01389 737630 Fax: 01389 737 637
Email: roadsafety@west-dunbarton.gov.uk