North East Contacts

North East road safety teams listed A-Z

Darlington Borough Council

Andy Casey, Road Safety Officer, Darlington Borough Council, 17 Allington Way, Darlington, County Durham DL1 5QT
Tel: 01325 406695

Durham County Council

Paul Watson, Road Safety Section Manager, Neighbourhood Services (Technical Services), Durham County Council, County Hall, Durham DH1 5UQ
Tel: 03000 268166

Gateshead Council

Siobhan Bowery, Road Safety & Sustainable Travel Team Leader, Gateshead Council, Transport & Highways Service, Development and Enterprise, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead NE8 1HH
Tel: 0191 433 3106 Fax: 0191 477 8422

Hartlepool Borough Council

Paul Watson - Team Leader, Sustainable Travel & Road Safety, Hartlepool Borough Council, 1 Church St, Hartlepool TS24 7BT
Tel: 01429 523590 Fax: 01429 860830

Middlesbrough Borough Council

Lynn Hepworth, Road Safety Officer, Middlesbrough Council, Safe & Active Travel, Highways & Transportation, Vancouver House, Gurney Street, Middlesbrough TS1 9FW
Tel: 01642 728178 Fax: 01642 728964

Newcastle City Council

Cheryl Ford Lyddon, Road Safety Manager, Newcastle City Council, 8th Floor Civic Centre, Barras Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8PD
Tel: 0191 2115961 Fax: 0191 2114843

North Tyneside Council

Liz Moore, Team Leader Sustainable Travel and Road Safety, Regeneration, Development and Regulatory Services, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant East, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside NE27 OBY
Tel: 0191 643 6104 Fax: 0191 643 2420

Northumberland County Council

Leslie Gilbert, Northumberland County Council, Community & Environment, County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61 2EF
Tel: 01670 624113 Fax: 01670 533951

Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Road Safety, Belmont House, Rectory Lane, Guisborough, Yorkshire TS14 7FD
Tel: 01642 774774

South Tyneside Council

Kim Quest-Law, Road Safety Co-ordinator, South Tyneside Council, Business and Resource, Middlefields, Heddon Way, South Shields NE34 0NT
Tel: 0191 424 7613

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Anthony Wilton, Principal Engineer Road Safety and Car Parking, Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council, Technical Services Division, PO Box 229, Kingsway House, West Precinct, Billingham TS23 2YL
Tel: 01642 528709

Sunderland City Council

Hazel Walton, Road Safety Officer, Sunderland City Council, Network Operations, Jack Crawford House, Commercial Road, Sunderland SR2 8QD
Tel: 0191 561 1525