Mercia Contacts

Mercia road safety teams listed A-Z

Birmingham City Council

Andrea Johnson, Projects Leader Principal Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Team, Zone 20, 4th Floor, 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 7DJ
Tel: 0121 303 7460
Email: andrea.johnson@birmingham.gov.uk

Coventry City Council

Mel Statham, Senior Travel Safety Officer, Traffic and Transportation Section, Place Directorate, Coventry City Council, Civic Centre 4 (Floor 8), Much Park Street, Coventry CV1 2PY
Tel: (024) 7683 2007 Fax: (024) 7683 132
Email: melanie.statham@coventry.gov.uk

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Wendy Howard, Senior Road Safety Officer, Dudley MBC, 4 Ednam Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 1HL
Tel: 01384 815433 Fax: 01384 815413
Email: road.safety@dudley.gov.uk

Herefordshire Council

Barbara Isle, Road Safety Officer, Herefordshire Council, Transportation, Plough Lane, Hereford HR4 0LE
Tel: 01432 260947 Fax: 01432 383031
Email: bisle@herefordshire.gov.uk

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Ms Kira Fleck MinsLM FIPP, Principal Officer, Parking and Safer and Sustainable Travel Team, Sandwell MBC, Lombard Street, West Bromwich B70 8RU
Tel: 0121 569 4051
Email: kira_fleck@sandwell.gov.uk

Shropshire Council

Malcolm Farrar, Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Education, Shropshire Council, 107 Longden Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY3 9DS
Tel: 01743 254974
Email: malcolm.farrar@shropshire.gov.uk
Website: www.shropshire.gov.uk

Solihull Met B C

Tina Wiggin, Senior Sustainable Travel Officer & Tracey Vaccarezza, Sustainable Travel Officer, Managed Growth, PO Box 19, Council House, Solihull , West Midlands B91 9QT
Tel: 0121 704 8306 / 0121 704 6359
Email: twiggin@solihull.gov.uk

Staffordshire County Council

Melanie Langdown, Performance & Operations Manager, Staffordshire Safer Roads Partnership, P.O. Box 2117, Stafford ST16 9ZR
Tel: 01785 235006
Email: melanie.langdown@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

David Wood, Road Safety, Stoke-on-Trent City Council, City Renewal Directorate, PO Box 630, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 1RN
Tel: 01782 232164 Fax: 01782 232171
Email: david.wood@stoke.gov.uk

Telford & Wrekin Council

Sian Skelton,Road Safety Officer,
Telford & Wrekin Council, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford TF3 4NT
Tel: 01952 384000
Email: Sian.skelton@telford.gov.uk

Walsall Met B C

John Charles, Team Leader, Road Safety & Sustainable Travel, Walsall MBC, Engineering & Transportation Services, Civic Centre, Darwall Street, Walsall WS1 1DG
Tel: 01922 652562
Email: charlesj@walsall.gov.uk

Warwickshire County Council

Katrina Pedlar, Team Leader, Education and Development Team, Traffic & Road Safety Group
Communities, Warwickshire County Council, PO Box 43, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4SX
Tel: 01926 412404
Email: katrinapedlar@warwickshire.gov.uk

Wolverhampton City Council

Chris Barker, Service Lead, Traffic and Road Safety, Wolverhampton City Council, Heantun House, Salop Street, Wolverhampton WV3 0SQ
Tel: 01902 555725 Fax: 01902 555467
Email: chris.barker@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Worcestershire County Council

Jacqui Phillips, Road Safety Team Leader, Worcestershire County Council, County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcestershire WR2 4JN
Tel: 01905 768353
Email: roadsafety@worcestershire.gov.uk