London Contacts

London road safety teams listed A-Z

Barking and Dagenham

Penny Taberman, Accident Prevention Project Officer - Community Safety and Offender Management, Commissioning and Partnerships, London Borough of Barking & Dagenham, 1st Floor, Roycraft House, 15 Linton Road, Barking, Essex, IG11 8HE
Tel: 020 8227 3565
Email: penny.taberman@lbbd.gov.uk
Website: www.barking-dagenham.gov.uk

Barnet

TBC, Road Safety Education Officer, London Borough of Barnet, Traffic and Development, Development and Regulatory Services, Building 4, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South, London N11 1NP
Tel: 020 8359 7108
Website: www.barnet.gov.uk

Bexley

Mark Bunting, Team Leader, Road Safety, London Borough of Bexley, Civic Offices, 2 Watling Street, Bexleyheath, Kent DA6 7AT
Tel: 020 3045 5875
Email: mark.bunting@bexley.gov.uk

Brent

Debbie Huckle, Accident Prevention Manager, Highways Engineering, Transportation Service Unit, Brent House, 349-357 High Road, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 6BZ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8903 8537 Fax: +44 (0) 20 8903 7306
Email: Debbie.Huckle@brent.gov.uk

Bromley

Elaine Beadle, Road Safety Manager, Road Safety Unit, Transport and Highways Division, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley BR1 3UH
Tel: 020 8313 4499 Fax: 020 8313 1948
Email: elaine.beadle@bromley.gov.uk
Website: www.bromley.gov.uk

Camden

Steve Hands, Road Safety Officer, LB of Camden, Public Safety Section, 4th Floor, Town Hall, Argyle Street, LONDON WC1H 8EQ
Tel: 020 7974 5144
Email: steve.hands@camden.gov.uk
Website: www.camden.gov.uk

City of London

Matthew Collins, Senior Road Safety Officer, Corporation of London, Department of Planning and Transportation, P.O. Box 270, Guildhall, LONDON EC2P 2EJ
Tel: 020 7332 1234 Fax: 020 7332 1234
Email: matthew.collins@corpoflondon.gov.uk

Croydon

Susan Martin & Trevor Benham, London Borough of Croydon, Planning & Environment, Public Realm Division, Public Realm Office, Stubbs Mead Depot, Factory Lane, Croydon CRO 3RL
Tel: 0208 726 6000 (Ext 62512)
Email: susan.martin@croydon.gov.uk

Ealing

Transport & Planning, London Borough of Ealing, 4th Floor Blue, Perceval House,14-16 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W5 2HL
Tel: 020 8825 5000
Email: transportplanningservice@ealing.gov.uk

Enfield

Alex Kidd, Senior Road Safety Officer, Road Safety and Travel Awareness, London, Borough of Enfield, Environment, Street Scene and Parks, Civic Centre, PO Box 52, Silver Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN1 3XD
Tel: 0208 379 8548 Fax: 020 8379 8517
Email: alex.kidd@enfield.gov.uk

Greenwich

Raj Shukla, Acting Road Safety Manager, Transport Planning, Royal Borough of Greenwich, The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street, London SE18 6HQ
Tel: 020 8921 8082
Email: Raj.Shukla@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Hackney

Elaine Beckett, Principal Road Safety Officer, Traffic and Transportation, 1 Casterton Street, LONDON E8 1FB
Tel: 020 8356 4963 Fax: 020 8536 2818
Email: elaine.beckett@hackney.gov.uk

Hammersmith and Fulham

Rob Orchudesh, Road Safety Officer , Highways and Engineering Division, Environmental Services Department, Hammersmith and Fulham Council, Hammersmith W6 9JU
Tel: 020 8753 3336
Email: rob.orchudesh@lbhf.gov.uk

Haringey

Dilek Sabri, Transport Policy & Projects Group, Urban Environment Directorate, London Borough of Haringey, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London N22 8HQ
Tel: Tel: 020 8489 1417
Email: dilek.sabri@haringey.gov.uk
Website: www.haringey.gov.uk

Harrow

Jeffrey Sarpong, Senior Road Safety Officer, London Borough of Harrow, PO Box 39, Civic Centre, Station Road, Harrow HA1 2XA
Tel: 020 8424 7592
Email: Jeffrey.Sarpong@harrow.gov.uk

Havering

Elaine Keeler, Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Unit, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, Essex RM1 3BB
Tel: 01708 432806
Email: Elaine.Keeler@havering.gov.uk

Hillingdon

Mhairi Stephens, Road Safety & School Travel Manager, 4w/05, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250484
Email: mstephens@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hounslow

Fatima Ahmed, Road Safety Manager, Hounslow Council, Street Management and Public Protection, Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow TW3 4DN
Tel: 0208 583 5034 Fax: 0208 583 5044
Email: fatima.ahmed@hounslow.gov.uk

Islington

Liz Wathen, Team Leader - Road Safety, Road Safety Unit, Municipal Offices, Room 330, 222 Upper Street, LONDON N1 1YA
Tel: 020 7527 2612 Fax: 020 7527 2513
Email: liz.wathen@islington.gov.uk

Lambeth

Lauraine Crawford, Road Danger reduction Officer, Transport Planning and Strategy, London Borough of Lambeth, 1st floor, Blue Star House, 234-244 Stockwell Road, London. SW9 9SP
Tel: 020 7926 0333 Fax: 020 7926 9001
Email: lcrawford@lambeth.gov.uk

Lewisham

Liz Brooker, Road safety and Sustainable Transport Manager, Road Safety, Laurence House, Catford, London SE6 4RU
Tel: 020 8314 2254
Email: roadsafetyeducation@lewisham.gov.uk

Merton

Mrs Charmaine Jacques, Senior Safety Education Officer, London Borough of Merton, Transport Planning Section , Merton Civic Offices, London Road, Morden, Surrey SM4 5DX
Tel: 020 8545 3206 Fax: 020 8543 6085
Email: charmaine.jacques@merton.gov.uk

Newham

Assia Karim, Senior Safety Education Officer/Road Safety Highways, Transport and Parking Division, Environment Directorate
London Borough of Newham, Newham Dockside, 1000 Dockside Road, London E16 2QU
Tel: 020 3373 1298
Email: assia.karim@newham.gov.uk

Redbridge

Jane Arthur, Road Safety Team Leader, Road Safety Section, Lynton House (9th Floor Front), 255/59 High Road, Ilford, Essex 1G1 1NY

Email: jane.arthur@redbridge.gov.uk

Richmond upon Thames

Sam Merison, Principal Safety Education Officer, 2nd Floor Civic Centre, 44 York Street, Twickenham TW1 3BZ
Tel: 020 8487 5356
Email: sam.merison@richmond.gov.uk

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Kathryn King, Road Safety and Travel Plan Manager, Room 114, Council Offices, Pembroke Road, London, W8 6PW.
Tel: 020 7361 3766 Fax: 020 7361 2796
Email: Kathryn.king@rbkc.gov.uk

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Patrick Long, Sustainable Transport Officer, Directorate of Environmental Services, Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall, 2 High Street, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
Tel: 20 8547 4711 Fax: 020 8547 5984
Email: patrick.long@rbk.kingston.gov.uk

Southwark

Gareth Tuffery, Senior Sustainable Travel Officer, Environment and Social Regeneration Highways/ Community Projects, London Borough of Southwark Council, London SE1 2QH
Tel: 020 7525 5566
Email: Gareth.Tuffery@southwark.gov.uk

Sutton

Road Safety Unit , 24 Denmark Road, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 2JG
Tel: 020 8770 6231
Email: stephen.wright@sutton.gov.uk

Tower Hamlets

Donovan Thomas, Road Safety Officer, London Borough of Tower Hamlets, Mulberry Place, PO Box 55739, 5 Clove Crescent, London E14 1BY
Tel: 020 736 42221
Email: donovan.thomas@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Transport for London

Christine Fitzgerald, Education and Training Project Manager, 11th Floor, Green Zone 6, Palestra, 197 Blackfriars Road, SE1 8NJ

Email: christine.fitzgerald@tfl.gov.uk

Waltham Forest Council

Grace Bowyer, Waltham Forest Council, Low Hall, Argall Avenue, London E10 7AS
Tel: 020 8496 2599
Email: Grace.Bowyer@walthamforest.gov.UK

Wandsworth

Gemma Davidson, SCP Supervisor, Parking, Road Safety and Highway Infrastructure, Wandsworth Council, Wandsworth High Street, London SW18 2PU

Email: gdavidson@wandsworth.gov.uk

Westminster City Council

Peter Wilson FIRSO, Road Safety Education Manager, Transportation Department, Westminster City Council, 10th Floor West, City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 2016 Fax: 020 76412658
Email: pwilson@westminster.gov.uk