Eastern Contacts

Eastern road safety teams listed A-Z

Bedford Borough Council

Andrew McGrorey, Client Transport and Road Safety Operations Manager (Interim), Borough Hall, Cauldwell Street, BEDFORD MK42 9AP
Tel: (01234) 228142 (Extn 42142)
Email: Andrew.McGrorey@bedford.gov.uk
Website: www.bedford.gov.uk/roadsafety

Cambridgeshire County Council

Matt Staton, Road Safety Education Team Leader, Local Infrastructure and Street Management, Cambridgeshire County Council, D8e Stanton House, Stanton Way, Huntingdon, CAMBS PE29 6XL
Tel: 01223 699652
Email: Matt.Staton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Central Bedfordshire Council

Amanda Harvey, Senior Road Safety Officer, Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5TQ
Tel: 0300 300 5340
Email: Amanda.Harvey@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Essex County Council

Katie Brimley, Road Safety Manager, Essex County Council, Highways & Transportation, County Hall, Chelmsford CM11QH
Tel: 01245 342897
Email: katie.brimley@essexhighways.org

Hertfordshire County Council

Tom Hennessey, Business Manager - Transport, Access & Safety, Hertfordshire County Council, Postal Point CHN101, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford SG13 8DN
Tel: 01992 588385
Email: tom.hennessey@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Luton Borough Council

Christine Davy, Traffic, Safety & Regulation Manager, Environment & Regeneration, Luton Borough Council, Town Hall, LUTON LU1 2BQ
Tel: 01582 546962 Fax: 01582 546899
Email: christine.davy@luton.gov.uk

Norfolk County Council

Iain Temperton, Team Manager, Casualty Reduction Education & Development, Community & Environmental Services, County Hall, Norwich NR1 2SG
Tel: 01603 228921
Email: iain.temperton@norfolk.gov.uk

Peterborough City Council

Clair George, Senior Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Team, Bayard Place, Broadway, Peterborough PE1 1ZX
Tel: 01733 453576
Email: clair.george@peterborough.gov.uk

Southend on Sea Borough Council

Peter Swanwick, Road Safety Officer, Department for Place, Southend-on-Sea Borough Council, Floor 12 Civic Centre, Victoria Avenue, Southend-on-Sea SS2 6ER
Tel: (01702 215193 07766 998369
Email: PeterSwanwick@southend.gov.uk
Website: www.southend.gov.uk

Suffolk County Council

Mike Motteram, Road Safety Manager, Suffolk County Council, Resource Management, Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP1 2BX
Tel: 01473 264996
Email: mike.motteram@suffolk.gov.uk
Website: www.suffolk.gov.uk

Thurrock Council

Julie Cooper, Road Safety Active Travel Co-ordinator, Thurrock Council, Civic Offices, New Road, GRAYS, Essex RM17 6SL
Tel: 01375 652574
Email: jcooper@thurrock.gov.uk
Website: www.thurrock.gov.uk