East Midlands Contacts

East Midlands road safety teams listed A-Z

Derby City Council

Aidan Ryrie, Road Safety Principle Officer, Regeneration and Community Department | Derby City Council, Roman House, Friar Gate, Derby, DE1 1XB
Tel: 01332 641778
Email: aidan.ryrie@derby.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Vanessa Ball, Senior Transport Officer- Road Safety, Derbyshire County Council, Road Safety Team, Environmental Services Dept, County Hall, MATLOCK, Derbyshire DE4 3AG
Tel: 01629 538060 Fax: 01629 585740
Email: vanessa.ball@derbyshire.gov.uk

Leicester City Council

Simon White, Team Leader Highway Development Control & Road Safety, Leicester City Council, 2nd floor, Rutland Wing, City Hall, Charles Street, Leicester LE1 1FZ
Tel: 0116-4542854
Email: Simon.White@leicester.gov.uk
Website: www.leicester.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council

James Gibson, Safe & Sustainable Travel Manager, Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RJ
Tel: 0116 3056166
Email: James.Gibson@leics.gov.uk

Lincolnshire County Council

Kate Fielden, Principal Road Safety Coordinator, Lincolnshire Road Safety Partnership, Witham House, The Pelham Centre, Canwick Road, Lincoln, LN5 8HE
Tel: (01522) 805804 Fax: (01522) 805803
Email: kate.fielden@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Northamptonshire County Council

John Spencer, Road Safety & Sustainability Team Leader, Northamptonshire Highways, Riverside House, Riverside Way, Bedford Road, Northampton NN1 5NX
Tel: 01604 364430
Email: JSpencer@kierwsp.co.uk
Website: http://www.mgwsp.co.uk

Nottingham City Council

Scott Talbot, Team Leader, Nottingham City Council, Road Safety Services, 4th Floor, Lawrence House, Talbot Street, Nottingham NG2 3NG
Tel: 0115 915 6583 Fax: 0115 915 6550
Email: scott.talbot@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Nottinghamshire County Council

Sonya Hurt (sonya.hurt@viaem.co.uk), Team Manager Highway Safety - North & Gareth Coles, Team Manager Highway Safety - South, Highway Safety, Nottinghamshire County Council, Trent Bridge House, Fox Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 6BJ
Tel: 0115 9774272 (Sonya) & 0115 9772206 (Gareth)
Email: sonya.hurt@viaem.co.uk

Rutland County Council

Tish Barnwell, Road Safety Officer, Rutland County Council, Highways, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6HP
Tel: 01572 758248
Email: tbarnwell@rutland.gov.uk